Why women concentrate on their physical faults

I feel slightly queasy and I am not one to have motion sickness. Of course I now sit here, our hull slamming down violently amongst the swells, typing– I suppose I am clearly not in jeopardy of being sick. Or rather the distraction from the girl who is, is much needed. So, I type this from Rapid Explorer, the ferry from St. Maarten to St. Barts. I spent a few hours alone in St. Maarten and sit here pondering my beauty and my singleness.

Why do I always feel inadequate physically if a relationship fails to go somewhere? why are the two connected subconciously? I read the other day that if a man is with you and the relationship does not progress, it does not have to do with your physicality. This is so true …

One thought on “Why women concentrate on their physical faults

Leave a Reply

